Bästa någonsin!

She's my latin girl, she's my latin girl

I was on the beach yah
I was on vacation
I was doing nothing
I was just sittin' patient
Then you walked by
You caught my eye
I said who's this girl, she's lookin super fly
Hey miss beautiful
I've never seen you before
And I would like to be the one to show you I am cool and all
Hey little momma what you got on yah
Looking so good that I just want to telephone her

She's my latin girl
Oooo pretty lady don't you think it's crazy
She's my latin girl
Oh she tries to fight but she knows she likes it

He's my latin girl
Someone sees and she's looking at me
She's my latin girl
Yeah yeah yeah

Hey miss beautiful
I've never seen you before

And I would like to be the one to show you I am cool and all
Hey little momma would you (back) on yah
Looking so good that I just want to telephone her

She's my latin girl
Oooo pretty lady don't you think it's crazy
She's my latin girl
Oh she tries to fight but she knows she likes it
He's my latin girl
So what  she's looking at me
She's my latin girl
Yeah yeah yeah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Ååh.. låten är bääääst!

Men vafan har hänt med den? Alla ''latin girl'' videos har en ny text av nån jävla gubbe på youtube nu ?!?!?!?!?! :'(

2010-12-04 @ 12:05:35
URL: http://clarahjartanina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0